theafterpartyThe Afterparty are a pop rock band from Southampton, UK. They formed in 2009 and since then they have toured alongside bands such as Deaf Havana, Jody Has A Hitlist, Canterbury, The Dangerous Summer, Lower Than Atlantis and more. The band have performed at Hevy Festival in 2011 and Takedown Festival in 2012.




Signed to: Engineer Records

Current members: Nic Matthews, Matt Semmens, Joe Roshier, Dave Sheard, Matt ‘Muscles’ Russell

Follow them on Facebook & Twitter

Or visit their website