Stray From The Path Promo Stray from the Path are a Hardcore Punk band from Long Island, New York, USA. They formed in 2001 and since then have released six full-length albums. The first three were released independently until 2008 when they signed with Sumerian Records and subsequently released Villains in 2008, Make Your Own History in 2009 and Rising Sun in 2011. They have toured with bands such as: Every Time I Die, The Acacia Strain, Terror, Norma Jean, Underoath, The Ghost Inside, Bleeding Through, and Counterparts.

Signed to: Sumerian Records

Current members: Thomas Williams, Anthony Altamura, Drew York, Dan Bourke

Follow them on Facebook & Twitter.